Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, January 19
 

Mechanics' Institute Board Room


Sunday, January 20
 

Swedish American Hall


Saturday, January 26
 

Marine's Memorial Theater


Wednesday, January 30
 

Jewish Community Center of San Francisco, Kanbar Hall


Saturday, February 2
 

San Francisco Public Library, main branch, 1st Floor Deaf Services Center


Saturday, February 16
 

Alama Drafthouse & Cinema at New Mission


Wednesday, April 3
 

The Bindery


Saturday, April 13
 

Z Below


Sunday, April 14
 

Z Below


Tuesday, May 14
 

Jewish Community Center of San Francisco, Kanbar Hall

Yerba Buena Gardens Esplanade


Wednesday, May 15
 

Museum of African Diaspora


Tuesday, June 11
 

Yerba Buena Gardens Esplanade


Wednesday, June 12
 

Mechanics' Institute Salon


Saturday, June 29
 

Mechanics' Institute Board Room


Tuesday, July 9
 

Yerba Buena Gardens Esplanade


Tuesday, July 16
 

Make-Out Room


Thursday, July 18
 

Italian Athletic Club


Thursday, July 25
 

Multiple Venues


Sunday, July 28
 

Multiple Venues


Wednesday, July 31
 

Multiple Venues


Tuesday, August 13
 

Yerba Buena Gardens Esplanade


Saturday, August 17
 

Mechanics' Institute Board Room


Saturday, August 24
 

Mechanics' Institute Board Room


Saturday, September 7
 

Mechanics' Institute Board Room